Follow

Contact

Address

Liverpool, UK

©2019 BY LINDY ROGERS PHOTOGRAPHY

Search
  • Lindy Rogers

Lapstone Barn- Part II

Updated: Feb 8, 2019

This is the second blog post on the idyllic Lapstone Barn in the Cotswolds, where I was delighted to be the wedding photographer at a 'French Blush' themed bridal shoot. I am just in love with this beautiful 18th century venue, which has been perfectly re-developed, and in my opinion is the perfect combination of clean and modern with history and period features. From the traditional cream Cotswold stone walls, to the rustic beams inside this beautiful exclusive-use venue, it's the perfect backdrop for you to add florals and wedding styling that suits you perfectly.


The venue, located outside Chipping Campden, is surrounded by rolling Cotswold countryside- the perfect backdrop for stunning photographs of your rustic, boho, vintage or nature inspired wedding. What I particularly loved about Lapstone Barn, as a light and airy photographer, is that the barn has plenty of natural light, which can be an issue with barn venues. This venue makes creating clean and light images a dream!


The team of wedding suppliers who worked on this shoot together were all phenomenal at their area of expertise- and so easy to get along with. We slotted right in as a team and had such a lovely day together bringing all this beauty to life. See below for all the supplier details.


If you are engaged and looking for a wedding photographer for your Lapstone Barn wedding, get in touch with me on info@lindyrogers.co.uk and I'll send out my wedding e-brochure. I'd love to shoot your beautiful Cotswolds wedding!


All photographs in this blog were taken by Lindy Rogers.

Venue: Lapstone Barn- www.lapstonebarn.co.uk | www.instagram.com/lapstonebarn

Organiser and Hair Stylist: Lauren Gosling- www.laurengoslinghair.com | www.instagram.com/laurengoslinghair

Photography: Lindy Rogers Photography- www.lindyrogers.co.uk | www.instagram.com/lindyrogersphotography

Confetti Coast Photography- www.confetticoast.co.uk | www.instagram.com/confetticoastphotography

Venue Styling: Rustic Rentals- www.rusticrentals.co.uk | www.instagram.com/rustic.rentals

Make Up Artist: Debbie Mac- www.debbiemac.co.uk | www.instagram.com/debbiemac_mua

Florist: Buttercup and Daisies- www.buttercupanddaisies.co.uk | www.instagram.com/buttercupanddaisies

Cake: Cake Daydreams- www.cakedaydreams.co.uk | www.instagram.com/cakedaydreams

Stationary: Mont Blanc Stationers- www.occasionsuk.net | www.instagram.com/montblancstationers

Dresses: The Cotswold Frock Shop- www.thecotswoldfrockshop.co.uk | www.instagram.com/bridalgallery_tcfs


#wedding #cotswolds #lapstonebarn #weddingphotographer #lightandairy #bohobride #rusticwedding #vintagewedding #frenchblush #barnwedding #fineartweddingphotographer #bridetobe

111 views